Subagenturen:

China and Taiwan

Big Apple Agency

http://www.bigapple-china.com

wendy-king@bigapple1-china.com


Greece

Iris Literary Agency, Mrs. Catharine ​Fragou

irislit@otenet.gr


Hungary

Katai & Bolza Literary Agents

Peter Bolza

peter@kataibolza.hu


Israel

The Deborah Harris Agency,

Geula Geurts

geula@dhliterary.com


Italian and English languages

Vito Ampimargini Literary Agency

www.ampimargini.com

info@ampimargini.com





Japan (Non-Exclusive)

Tuttle-Mori Agency

Fumika Ogihara Inc. Non-Fiction Dept

Email fumika-ogihara@tuttlemori.com


Japan Uni Agency

Miko Yamanouchi

Miko.yamanouchi@gmail.com


Korea

BC AGENCY

Richard Hong

E-mail: r-hong@bcagency.kr

Polen

Aleksandra Markiewicz – Literary agency

aleksandra_markiewicz@space.pl

Spain, Latin America, Portugal & Brazil

International Editors & Yáñez Co’ S.L

Elena Rodríguez

www.internationaleditors.com

elena.rodriguez@internationaleditors.com